Skip to main navigation.
Facebook Icon Image

Contact Us

News/Events

Mailing Address:
Southern Iowa Electric Cooperative, Inc.
P.O. Box 70
22458 Highway 2
Bloomfield, IA 52537

Phone:
(641) 664-2277
(800) 607-2027
(800) 927-5341 for Reporting Outages After Hours

Fax:
(641) 664-3502

E-Mail:
Greg Proctor, CEO/Manager   gproctor@sie.coop
Jo Altheide, CFO/Economic Development   jaltheide@sie.coop
Doug Wintermote, Superintendent  dwintermote@sie.coop
Ross Hunter, Systems Analyst  rhunter@sie.coop
Lori McAllister, Comm & Member Services   lmcallister@sie.coop
Lindsay Smith, Accounting & Finance Administrator   lsmith@sie.coop
Barb Lawson, Work Order Clerk/Administrative Assistant   blawson@sie.coop
Dee Johnson, CSR  djohnson@sie.coop
Crystal Davidson, CSR/Member Services  cdavidson@sie.coop
Kelly Moore, Billing & Payroll Accountant/HR   kmoore@sie.coop
Melissa Scott, Operations Assistant   mscott@sie.coop
Janis Wetterich, Operations Clerk   jwetterich@sie.coop
David Knowles, GIS/Systems Tech dknowles@sie.coop
General Inquiries   customerservice@sie.coop



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo